Fitchburg Youth Soccer is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that meets monthly to serve the association’s goals and objectives. Members of the Board are elected by the general membership at its Annual General Meeting.

Meetings are scheduled once per month, unless special circumstances require rescheduling. Click here for minutes from past meetings that have been accepted by vote of the Board.

To contact a member of the Board of Directors, click on their name below:

  • Paul CosgrovePresident
  • Tippy MartinezVice President & Sportsmanship Chairperson
  • Rebecca GalloTreasurer & Referee Director
  • Darlene Bergeron, Registrar
  • Krista PiazzaSecretary
  • Danilo DeoliveiraIn-town Manager
  • Cesar Llapa, Co-Travel Manager, Equipment Manager
  • Adrianna LlapaCo-Travel Manager, Member at Large, Spanish Language Liaison
    Para asistencia en español, por favor contacte a Adrianna.
  • Allyson RoschakMember at Large